ALBUM: 1da Banton – Original Vibe Machine (Complete)

Original Vibe Machine

1da Banton releases his much anticipated debut album titled “Original Vibe Machine”.

Godson Ominibie Epelle popularly known by his stage name 1da Banton has finally released his much anticipated 2021 studio project known as ‘Original Vibe Machine‘.

The Multi-talented Nigerian dancehall artist, 1da Banton also known as 1da earlier took to his social media handles to announce the release of “Original Vibe Machine” Album, his first solo album for the year 2021.

READ ALSO:  ALBUM: Zlatan debuts 'RESAN' official Album

Original Vibe Machine is a 15-tracked album Project which features other top Nigerian and Ghanaian artists such as Zlatan, Seyi Shay, Duncan Mighty and Stonebwoy as they all join force to make the new release a hit.

1da Banton Original Vibe Machine Album Tracklist:

The OVM Album like we stated earlier consists of 15 songs in total which we will be listing below;

  1. Sekkle Down
  2. Your Body
  3. The Benz
  4. Over
  5. No Wahala
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan Ibile)
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
  8. Sister Love
  9. Don’t Say No
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. In My Head
  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  13. Palava
  14. Untop Untop
  15. Way Up (Remix) (feat. Stonebwoy)
READ ALSO:  ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo - Music and I EP

Stream and listen to OVM album below:-

Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

the authorTrendyBaze

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: