ALBUM: Phyno – Something to Live for (Complete)

Phyno - Something to Live For

Phyno – Something to Live for Complete Album

Penthauze  frontier, Phyno has finally unleashed his much anticipated studio album project titled ‘Something to Live for’.

The Album features top Nigerian and other top foreign artists such as Anjulie who is a Canadian singer, D Smoke, Flavour, Olamide, Jay Teazer, J’Dess and many others we didn’t mention.

Something to Live for is Phyno’s forth album project after No Guts No Glory, and the new album project consists of 16 tracks.

READ ALSO:  ALBUM: Zlatan debuts 'RESAN' official Album

Something to Live for Tracklists

Something to Live for album Tracklist:

  1. Chizoba(feat. The Cavemen)
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong to you (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
  6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ikepentecost(feat. Flavour)
  13. Love Me Right(feat. J’Dess)
  14. Gold Medal(feat. Beepee & Pappy Kojo)
  15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)
  16. Bia

Listen  to Phyno – Something to Live for album below:-

Let us know what you think about the new release below. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: