ALBUM: Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 – EP

OTR (Off The Record)

Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 EP

Nigerian Multi-talented singer, songwriter and Producer, Reekado Banks unveils a brand new EP titled ‘OTR’ which simply means Off The Record, the official EP.

Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon, popularly known by his stage name Reekado Banks comes through as he delivers his much anticipated 2021 studio extended playlist tagged OTR Vol 2 EP where he made no features but still delivered.

OTR (Off The Record) Vol. 2 EP currently serves as Reekado Banks latest studio project after OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 1 which was released in 2021.

READ ALSO:  ALBUM: Phyno - Something to Live for (Complete)

OTR (Off The Record) Tracklist

OTR (Off The Record), Vol 1 – EP Tracklist:

The new release consists of 5 songs in total such as ‘Pulling Up’, ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe’ and many more.

See below:

  1. Pulling Up
  2. Ozumba Mbadiwe
  3. Lupita Nyongo
  4. Selection
  5. Self Esteem

Stream and listen to the new release OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 – EP by Reekado Banks below;


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: