ALBUM: SESS – Spotlight EP (Complete)

Spotlight EP

SESS debuts his long awaited Extended Play tagged ‘SPOTLIGHT EP’

Nigerian Prolific Record Producer, SESS finally unveils his long awaited studio extended play project titled “SPOTLIGHT EP’.

The talented producer, Salami Oluwasesan Abbas professionally known as SESS took to his Instagram to release the official link to his latest EP ‘Spotlight‘ which features top Nigerian artists as they all team up to make the new release a must have on your playlist.

Spotlight EP is a 7 tracked Extented Play project recorded and produced by Sess the problem kid which features  FalzTeni, SimiAdekunle GoldPsychoYP and Yemi Alade, you definitely don’t wanna miss it.

Spotlight EP Album Tracklists:

  1. Spotlight
  2. Cover (feat. PsychoYP)
  3. To Match (feat. Teni)
  4. Thunda (feat. Falz)
  5. Trouble (feat. Simi)
  6. International Love (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  7. Beautiful (feat. Yemi Alade)

Stream and listen to SESS – Spotlight EP on iTunes below:


What do you think about the new EP? Let us know via the comment section below. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: