ALBUM: Zlatan debuts ‘RESAN’ official Album

Resan Album Tracklists

Zlatan debuts his much anticipated studio project titled “Resan Album”

Finally, the long awaited album project titled ‘RESAN‘  has been unveiled as Nigerian Multi-Talented singer, songwriter and dancer Zlatan Ibile debuts his 12-tracked 2021 studio collection.

Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael, known professionally by his stage name Zlatan Ibile has taken to his social media handle to unveil the official link to his latest release tagged “Resan Album“.

READ ALSO:  ALBUM: Phyno - Something to Live for (Complete)
Resan Album

Resan is an album project by Zlatan Ibile which consists of 12 hit songs in total, featuring top Nigerian, South African and Tanzanian artists namely: Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Buju, Ms Banks, Davido and Bella Schmurda.

Resan Album Tracklists

  1. That Guy (Prod. By Chech)
  2. ALUBARIKA (feat. Buju) (Prod. By Steph)
  3. Level (Prod. By T-Keys)
  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks) (Prod. By Willis)
  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Schmurda) (Prod. By Rexxie)
  6. Egun (Prod. By Prime)
  7. One Life (Prod. By Willis)
  8. Money (feat. Davido) (Prod. By Spellz)
  9. Ale Yi (Prod. By NiphKeys)
  10. Fada (feat. Flavour & Phyno) (Prod. By Prime)
  11. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi) (Prod. By Prime)
  12. See Me So (Prod. By Solshyn)
READ ALSO:  VIDEO: Zlatan Ibile - "Ale Yi" (Mp4)

Listen to Resan Album by Zlatan Ibile on iTunes below:

Let us know what you think about Zlatan’s solo album via the comment section below. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: